Monte Verde Elementary School  Logo
Mission Goals SARC Contact Information Programs
Parent Newsletter PTA Partnerships
Teachers Staff Teacher Web Pages Erin Kelly

Teachers

Kindergarten

 

 

Teacher Room Email
Ms. Orendorff 21 bforendorff@ssfusd.org
Ms. Owyoung 4 kowyoung@ssfusd.org
Mrs. Searles 3 ksearles@ssfusd.org
Mrs. Sereni 22 msereni@ssfusd.org

First Grade

Teacher Room Email
Teacher Room Email
Mrs. Giusti 24 sgiusti@ssfusd.org
Mrs. Hong 25 chong@ssfusd.org
Ms. Mesina 27 hmesina@ssfusd.org
Ms. Yee 26

eyee@ssfusd.org

   

 

Second Grade

Teacher Room Email
Ms. Gallagher 28 cgallagher@ssfusd.org
Mrs. Glaser 29 cglaser@ssfusd.org
Ms. Kelly 30 ekelly@ssfusd.org
Mrs. Nieves 5 anieves@ssfusd.org 
Mrs. Velez 5 cvelez@ssfusd.org

 

Third grade

 

Teacher Room Email
Mr. Witter 17 ewitter@ssfusd.org

Mrs. Musallam

7

mmusallam@ssfusd.org

Mrs. Hastings 20 ahastings@ssfusd.org
 Mrs. Yermanov  12 cyermanov@ssfusd.org

Fourth Grade

Teacher Room Email
Ms. Bucholz 14 mbucholz@ssfusd.org
Mrs. Bartoli 8 mbartoli@ssfusd.org
Mr. Yost 6 jyost@ssfusd.org

 

Fifth Grade

  Room
Teacher Room Email
Ms. Brown 15 wbrown@ssfusd.org
Mr. Stewart 16 mstewart@ssfusd.org
Mrs. Ingram 9 mingram@ssfusd.org

 

Speech and Language Therapist

 

Teacher Room Email
Mrs. Dolly   ldolly@ssfusd.org

 

Literacy Lab

Teacher Room Email
Mrs. Wood-Yoshida 11      mwood@ssfusd.org
Teacher Room Email
Ms. Lawler                11        alawler@ssfusd.org

Phychologist

Name Room Email
   18  

Band

Teacher Room Email
Mr. Nudelman  12

anudelman@ssfusd.org